26. Oct 2015
Fackelmarsch der „Arier“ in Mariupol
5. Sep 2015
Für Frieden im Donbass aussprechen – Dafür wurde der ukrainische Journalist Ruslan Kotsaba inhaftiert
6. Aug 2015
Ukrainische Nazis griffen erneut Gedenkfeier und Trauernde des Odessa-Massakers an
6. Aug 2015
Oberleutnant des ukrainischen Militärs erhält Ehrenauszeichnung – Ein Offizier, der betrunken mit Schützenpanzerwagen Kleinkind tötete
30. Jul 2015
„Weißer Führer“ des Neonazi-Bataillons Asow ins Europäische Parlament eingeladen

1430313707-2331

Seitdem Rechtsradikale des „Rechten Sektors“ in der Ukraine um dessen Anführer Dimitry Jarosch der Regierung in Kiew mit einem Ultimatum drohten, um den jetzigen Präsidenten Petro Poroschenko zu stürzen, wurden vor allem im Westen liegende Städte des Landes und dessen öffentliche Behörden gestürmt.

Lesen Sie dazu auch:
Blutiger Machtkampf in der Ukraine – Rechter Sektor stellt Poroschenko Ultimatum

In den letzten Tagen errichteten Anhänger und Mitglieder der rechtsradikalen/neofaschistischen Gruppierung Barrikaden und Checkpoints in mehreren Teilen der Ukraine und um Kiew. Nun scheint die Lage in der ganzen Ukraine, im Westen, wie auch im Osten, zu eskalieren.

Die folgenden Geschehnisse und Angriffe des „Rechten Sektors“ ereigneten sich in den letzten Tagen:

In Donezk wurde ein Attentat auf Elena Fillippova, die Sekretärin des DNR Chefs Zakharchenko (Präsident der selbst erklärten Volksrepublik Donezk), verübt. Auf dem Beifahrersitz Ihres Jeeps wurde ein Sprengsatz platziert, sie liegt derzeit im Krankenhaus.

• Gestern Abend wurde in Kiew die unabhängige, Maidan- und regimekritische Journalistin Margarita Valenko vor der Haustür ihrer Wohnung erschossen. Der Killer lauerte ihr im Haus auf und schoss gezielt 3 Kugeln ab. Margarita Valenko war sofort tot.

• Der Redakteuer der oppositionellen Zeitung „Arbeiterklasse“ (KPU), Ex-Abgeordndeter der Rada wurde für „Separatismus“ vor Gericht gestellt.

In der Stadt Kharkov schikanierten Rechtsradikale des „Rechten Sektors“ junge Männer auf dem Markt. Als sie bemerkten, dass sie von diesen gefilmt wurden, nahmen sie die Männer mit dem Vorwurf „Separatismus“ fest.

Der „Rechte Sektor“ blockiert nach tödlichen Zusammenstößen mit der Polizei die außenstehenden Checkpoints in Mukachevo. Zivilisten und Einwohner der Stadt wurden evakuiert. Es scheinen alle Verhandlungen gescheitert zu sein. Die Söldner des Rechten Sektor wollen nicht ohne Befehl Ihrer Anführer die Waffen wegzulegen.

Mehrere Morde von Maidan-kritischen Journalisten, wie auch von Beamten, die der selbsternannten Donezker Volksrepublik angehören, wurden begangen.

Anhänger des „Rechten Sektors“ werden als Drahtzieher vermutet. Zudem haben dessen Anhänger mehre Menschen mit dem Vorwurf, es handelte sich um Separatisten, festgenommen.


11011907_1014604105241092_5156287803350531787_n

Sergey Tkachenko und Denis Timofeyev sind ukrainische Kommunisten, Mitglieder der CPU (Kommunistische Partei der Ukraine). Ihr Scheinprozess kann für sie jeweils 10 Jahre Haftstrafe bedeuten. Seit dem 1. September 2014 sitzen sie in Voruntersuchungshaft in Dnepropetrovsk. Seitdem konnten gerichtliche Untersuchungen ihnen keine Schuld nachweisen, doch aufgrund der politischen Umstände wurde ihr Gewahrsam verlängert. Derzeit benötigen sie und ihre Familien dringlichst finanzielle Unterstützung.

Bei der Durchsuchung ihrer Wohnungen durch den Ukrainischen Inlandsgeheimdienst (SBU) wurden die verbotene Zeitung „Novorossia“, Granaten und TNT beschlagnahmt. Es gibt gute Gründe um zu behaupten, dass diese „Beweisstücke“ ihnen von Beamten des SBU untergeschoben wurden: zum Beispiel wurden diese in beiden Fällen am Ende der Durchsuchung an Orten aufgefunden, die schon vorher durchsucht worden waren.

Als Grund für diese Durchsuchungen wird die lokale CPU-Zeitschrift „Prometheus“ angeführt, obwohl die Begutachtung dieser zeigt, dass sie keine seperatistischen Aufrufe enthält. Die Anwälte der Kommunisten bemängeln, dass juristische Prozesse gewaltsam durchgeführt würden, wie etwa dass die Anfragen der Verteidiger von der Staatsanwaltschaft abgewiesen wurden. Des Weiteren weigert sich das Gericht, die Bedingungen der Voruntersuchungshaft zu ändern, und hält die Kommunisten weiterhin in Gefangenschaft. Nach Angaben ihrer Anwälte widerspricht dieses Verfahren europäischen Gesetzen, welche in der Ukraine eingeführt wurden. Die Familien der Gefangenen machen schwierige Zeiten durch. Tkachenko hat drei minderjährige Kinder, Timofeyew zwei.

11751723_1014604075241095_7497502544863283685_n

Details für diejenigen, die helfen wollen:

Web Money:

USD: Z318054284218
EUR: E720490705762

Bank transfers in Euro (EUR)

Account with Institution
BIC DEUTDEFF
DEUTSCHE BANK AG
FRANKFURT/MAIN, GERMANY

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 100947712600

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

OR

Account with Institution
BIC COBADEFF
COMMERZBANK AG
FRANKFURT/MAIN, GERMANY

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 4008865602

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

Bank transfers in United States Dollars (USD)

Account with Institution
BIC BKTRUS33
DEUTSCHE BANK TRUST
COMPANY AMERICAS
NEW YORK, USA

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 04421742

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

OR

Account with Institution
BIC IRVTUS3N
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
NEW YORK, USA

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine
CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 890064683
Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

Sollten sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte kontaktieren: colonoscop@yandex.ru


In den letzten Tagen versuchte der Rechte Sektor, unter der Führung von Dmitry Jarosch, einen Attentat auf einen Politiker auszuüben, sowie öffentliche Behörden zu stürmen. Vor allem in der Westukrainischen Stadt Mukachevo, spitzte sich die Lage zu. Der Rechte Sektor setzte am Sonntag, den 12. Juli 2015,  mehrere Polizeiwagen in Brand, als sie versuchten den Abgeordneten der Ukrainischen Rada (Parlament) Mikhailo Lanyo auf offener Straße zu ermorden. Drei Menschen wurden getötet (zwei von ihnen waren Mitglieder des Rechten Sektors) und dreizehn verletzt (vier von ihnen Mitglieder des rechten Sektors).

Laut Berichten wurden Barrikaden und Checkpoints vom „Rechten Sektor“ in mehreren Teilen der Ukraine und um Kiev errichtet. Rund 100 der rechtsextremen Bataillone „Asow“ und „Aidar“ haben das Verwaltungsgebäude des ukrainischen Innenministeriums in der zentralukrainischen Großstadt Poltawa umzingelt.

Das gleiche Bild spielt sich vor Rathäuser von mindestens 12 ukrainischen Großstädten und Metropolen ab, wo sich ebenfalls dutzende neofaschistische Anhänger des Rechten Sektors versammeln, Barrikaden mit Autoreifen errichten und sich in Stellung bringen, um die Regierung zu bedrohen. Auch in Kiew setzten der „Rechte Sektor“ und ihre Befürworter einen regelrechten Mob in Gange. Menschen versammelten demonstrierend sich vor dem Präsidentensitz Poroschenkos im Kiewer Stadtzentrum.

Wie auch durch das ukrainische TV bekannt geben wurde, haben tausende von den westlichen Staaten schwer bewaffnete rechtsradikale Söldner des „Rechten Sektors“ ihre Stellung an der Donbass-Front, der sogenannten ATO (Anti Terror Operation), verlassen. Das bestätigte auch der Kommandeur des 5. Bataillons des „Rechten Sektors“. Wohin die tausenden rechtsradikalen Söldner abgezogen wurden blieb unklar. Experten vermuten, dass sie demnächst Kiew erreichen könnten – samt ihrer schweren Bewaffnung.

11033127_10204667638278173_519609220224446079_n

Jeep des „Rechten Sektors“ mit tschechischem EU-Kennzeichen vom Attentats-Versuch in der Westukraine.

11720463_690150107783856_544760381_n

Dieser war auch unmittelbar an Angriffen auf Donezk in der Ostukraine beteiligt.

11062725_434637883393853_3291526531291718847_n

Ein vom „Rechten Sektor“ mit Granatwerfern zerstörtes Polizeiauto in der Westukrainischen Stadt Mukachevo.

Es scheint so, als hätte ein weiter blutiger Machtkampf in der Ukraine seinen Anfang genommen. Dmitry Jarosch, der Kopf des Rechten Sektors, forderte von Poroschenko einen Rücktritt. Er stellte ihm am gestrigen Abend ein Ultimatum, welches am 12. Juli 2015, um Mitternacht sein Ende nahm. Der Rechte Sektor, unter der Führung von Dimitry Jarosch, drohte mit dem entsenden seiner insgesamt 19 Bataillone (ca. 20.000 Mann) nach Kiew, sollte die Kiewer Regierung den Forderungen nicht nachgehen. Die Forderung des Rechten Sektors ist angeblich die Loslösung der ukrainischen Armee und der rechtsradikalen Bataillione von den Befehlen der Zentralregierung in Kiew, sowie freies Geleit für die Rechtsradikalen.

26. Oct 2015
Torch March of the “Aryans” in Mariupol
5. Sep 2015
Promoting Peace in Donbass – Ukrainian Journalist Ruslan Kotsaba was jailed for Doing it
6. Aug 2015
Ukrainian Nazis Attacked Commemoration and Mourners of the Odessa Massacre Again
6. Aug 2015
Lieutenant of the Ukrainian Military That Killed Toddler Receives Honorary Award
30. Jul 2015
“White Leader” of Neo-Nazi Azov Battalion Invited to European Parliament

1430313707-2331

Since right-wing extremists of the ultra-nationalist party “Right Sector” in Ukraine around its leader Dimitry Jarosch provided the Kiev government with an ultimatum to overthrow their current president Petro Poroshenko, cities – mainly in the Western part of the country – and their governing authorities were stormed by “Right Sector” militias.

Read also:
Bloody struggle for power in Ukraine – Right Sector provides ultimatum to Poroshenko

In recent days, supporters and members of the right-wing extremist/neo-fascist group built barricades and checkpoints in several parts of the Ukraine and around Kiev. Now the situation seems to be escalating in all of Ukraine – West and East.

The following events and attacks involving the “Right Sector” took place in recent days:

In Donetsk an assassination attempt on Elena Fillippova, the secretary of DPR Prime Minister Zakharchenko, was committed. An explosive device was placed in the passenger seat of her car. She is currently in hospital.

 The “Right Sector” blocks the checkpoints in Mukachevo after deadly clashes with police. Civilians and inhabitants of the city were evacuated. The negotiations seem to have failed: the mercenaries of the “Right Sector” do not want to lay down their arms without explicit command of their leaders.

• The editor of the opposition newspaper “working class” (Communist Party of Ukraine), ex-deputy of the Rada was accused for “separatism” in court.

• In the city of Kharkov right-wing extremists of the “Right Sector” harassed young men on the marketplace. When they saw that they were being filmed, they detained the cameraman – accusation: “separatism”.

• Several murders of Maidan-critical journalists and officials belonging to the self-proclaimed Donetsk People’s Republic were committed. Members or supporters of “Right Sector” are suspected of having murdered them.


11011907_1014604105241092_5156287803350531787_n

Sergey Tkachenko and Denis Timofeyev are Ukrainian communists, members of the Communist Party of Ukraine (KPU). Trumped-up charges could mean 10-year prison sentences for each of them. They have been held in a pre-trial detention center (jail) in Dnepropetrovsk since September 1, 2014. During all that time, judicial investigations couldn’t prove their guilt, but the detention was extended due to the political situation. They and their families urgently need financial assistance.

11751723_1014604075241095_7497502544863283685_n

During a search of their homes by the Security Service of Ukraine (SBU), the banned newspaper “Novorossia,” grenades and TNT were seized.  There are strong reasons to believe that this “evidence” was planted by SBU officers: for example, in both cases, it was found at the end of the search, in locations that had been checked before.

The local KPU newsletter “Prometheus” is listed as the reason for the searches, even though an expert assessment shows it did not contain any separatist appeals. Lawyers for the communists point out that due process have been violated; for example, defense requests to cross-examine witnesses were rejected by the prosecutor. Furthermore, the court refuses to change the conditions of pre-trial detention and keeps the communists detained. According to their lawyers, this contradicts European law procedures which were introduced in Ukraine.

The prisoners’ families are having a rough time. Tkachenko has three minor children, and Timofeyev has two.

Details for those who want to help:

Web Money:

USD: Z318054284218
EUR: E720490705762

Bank transfers in Euro (EUR)

Account with Institution
BIC DEUTDEFF
DEUTSCHE BANK AG
FRANKFURT/MAIN, GERMANY

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 100947712600

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

OR

Account with Institution
BIC COBADEFF
COMMERZBANK AG
FRANKFURT/MAIN, GERMANY

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 4008865602

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

Bank transfer in die USA Dollars (USD)

Account with Institution
BIC BKTRUS33
DEUTSCHE BANK TRUST
COMPANY AMERICAS
NEW YORK, USA

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine

CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 04421742

Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

OR

Account with Institution
BIC IRVTUS3N
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
NEW YORK, USA

Beneficiary Bank
BIC SABRUAUK
‘SBERBANK OF RUSSIA’ JSC
Kyiv, Ukraine
CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER: 890064683
Beneficiary: /26200000112733 OLENA TKACHENKO

If you have questions please contact colonoscop@yandex.ru


In the last few days, the Right Sector, under the leadership of Dmitry Yarosh, attempted to assassinate a political personality, as well as tried political storms. Specially in the Western Ukraine city of Mukachevo the situation was worse. The Right Sector continued on Sunday, 12, July 2015, several police cars were set on fire as they tried to muder the member of the Ukrainian Rada (Parliament) Mikhailo Lanyo. Three people were killed (two of them were members of Right Sector) and thirteen injured (four of them were members of Right Sector).

According to reports, barricades and checkpoints were erected by the “rights sector” in several parts of the Ukraine and around Kiev. Around 100 of the right-wing battalions “Azov” and “Aidar” have surrounded the administration building of the Ukrainian Interior Ministry in the central Ukrainian city of Poltava.

The same scene happened in front of the town halls of at least 12 Ukrainian cities and metropolis, where dozens of neo-fascist supporters of the Right Sector formed barricades with tires and erect a position to threat the government. Also, in Kiev, the Right Sector mobilized their supporters against the government. People organized the demonstration before the President Poroshenko arrive in the centre of Kiev city.

As well as the Ukrainian TV knows, there are thousands of Western countries heavily armed right-wing mercenaries of “Right Sector” ready to leave their positions at Donbass Front, the so-called ATO (Anti-Terrorist Operation). This was also confirmed by the commander of the 5th Batallion of the “Right Sector”. The locations of thousands of right-wing mercenaries remain unclear. Experts suspect that they will arrive in Kiev soon with their heavy armament.

11033127_10204667638278173_519609220224446079_n

Jeep of the “Right Sector” with the Czech-EU flag from the assassination attempt in Western Ukraine.

11720463_690150107783856_544760381_n

It was also involved in attacks on Donetsk in Eastern Ukraine.

11062725_434637883393853_3291526531291718847_n

A grenade launcher of “Right Sector” destroyed a police car in the Western Ukraine city of Mukachevo.

It seems that more blood for the power struggle in Ukraine just has begun to be spilled. Dmitriy Yarosh, the head of Right Sector, demanded Poroshenko to resign. He gave him an Ultimatum yesterday, in July 12th, to be ended this midnight. The Right Sector, under the leadership of Dmitriy Yarosh, threatened merging all his 19 battalions (about 20,000 men) in Kiev, if the government of Kiev does not attend the claims. The claim of Right Sector is to have the control of military, as well as the amnesty to the right-wing radicals involved in the clashes yesterday.